Membership Directory
OHSPRA members represent the following school districts and organizations:

Battelle for Kids
Beavercreek City Schools
Bedford City Schools
Berea City Schools
Bexley City Schools
Blanchard Valley Center
Brecksville-Broadview Heights City Schools
Brunswick City Schools
Buckeye Career Center
Burges & Burges Strategists
Canton City School District
Capital Communications Alliance
Cleveland Heights/University Heights
Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Columbus City Schools 
Dayton Public Schools
Deer Park Community School District
Delaware City Schools
Dublin City Schools
Educational Service Center of Central Ohio
eHove Career Center
Euclid City Schools
Farifield City School District
Firelands Local School District
Forest Hills School District
Franklin Local School District
Granville Exempted Village Schools
Green Local Schools
Hamilton City School District
Highland Local Schools 
Hudson City School District
The Impact Group
Indian Hill Exempted Village School District
K Communication LLC
Kenston Local Schools
Kettering City School District
Kings Local School District
Lake Local School District
Lakewood City Schools
Little Miami Local School
Lorain County JVS
Loudonville Perrysville Exempted Village School District
Madison Local Schools
Mad River Local Schools
Mariemont City Schools
Mason City School District
Massillon City Schools
Maumee City Schools
Miami Valley CTC
Middletown City Schools
Milford Exempted Village School District 
Muskingum Valley Educational Service Center
New Albany Plain Local Schools
Newark City Schools
North Canton City Schools
North Ridgeville
Northmont City Schools
Northwood Local Schools
Norwalk City School District 
Oak Hills Local School District
Oakwood City School District
Ohio Association of Elementary School Administrators
Ohio Department of Education
Ohio HI-Point Career Center
Ohio School for the Deaf
Olentangy Local Schools
Olmsted Falls
Orange City Schools
Ohio School Boards Association
Painesville City Local School
Penta Career Center
Pickaway-Ross CTC
Pickerington Local School District
Pioneer Career Center & Technology Career Center
Plain Local Schools
Polaris Career Center
Port Clinton City Schools
Revere Local School District
Riverside Local Schools
Shaker Heights City School District
South Central Ohio Educational Service Center 
Southwest Licking Local Schools
South-Western City Schools
Springfield City School District
St. Andrew-St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School
Stark County ESC
Sycamore Community Schools
Sylvania Schools
Take Notice Inc.
Tolles Career & Technical Center
Tri Rivers Joint Vocational School
Upper Arlington Schools
Vandalia-Butler City Schools
Virtual Community School of Ohio
Warren County Career Center
West Carrollton City Schools
West Clermont Local School District
Westerville City School District
Whitehall City Schools
Willoughby-Eastlake City School District
Wyoming City Schools

about us

OHSPRA is a public relations organization that has dedicated more than 30 years to facilitating support for and trust in education through comprehensive communications efforts.

become a member

Members get access to top education communications professionals, outstanding educational opportunities and members-only resources right here on the website.


contact us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.